What's new
Peugeot RCZ Forum

Register a free account today to become a member. It's free! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, connect with other members through your own private inbox and take part in competitions!

Cleaning Black roof rails.....

Fishbrothers

Reaction score
Hi all, a newbie here, and my first post! Could anyone advise the best product for cleaning the factory fitted black arches to a RCZ 'R' please?

Regards,

James.

Reactions: NF7

NF7

Reaction score
Hi all, a newbie here, and my first post! Could anyone advise the best product for cleaning the factory fitted black arches to a RCZ 'R' please?

Regards,

James.
That interests me aswell. I heard for cleaning is best to use regular car shampoo and water for preserving the color Meguiars Ultimate Black Plastic Restorer. But looking for other suggestions based on experience.

apple3337

Reaction score