What's new
Peugeot RCZ Forum

Register a free account today to become a member. It's free! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, connect with other members through your own private inbox and take part in competitions!

Newbie alert

A

Anonymous

Hi all,

I am a newbie to the forum, tho I've owned my beautiful black 2011 RCZ for 6 months now. Will be checking in regularly for updates and help. Pretty factory standard so far, I've just invested in a used alloy and tyre to provide a 5th alloy (touch wood not needed so far...)

Katherine

RCZ1

Reaction score
Hi Katherine, welcome to the forum. It's always good to welcome a fellow female member :)

Glad to hear you are loving your RCZ. Would love to see some pics of it when you get chance. Seen your other thread about painting your calipers red - that would be a great idea. They would really stand out against the black paint.

Happy driving :)

A

Anonymous

Welcome to the forum Katherine!! :D I am a BIG fan of coloured calipers and, echoing RCZ1's comments, I think that red would look great against your black RCZ. Some before and after photos of that would be great!

Anyway, please ask any questions you have (there aren't any silly ones) as the forum has many cracking users with a great deal of knowledge who will be always be more than happy to help. :D

A

Anonymous

Thank you for the warm welcome..... her is my beauty. 2 litre diesel version, 19 inch alloys, very standard as yet but i adore it. Hope you all like the pic! :cool:

A

Anonymous

Spoiler deployed, when stationary................. how does that work?

A

Anonymous

I knew someone would comment!!! :lol: Don't worry about it Katherine, RON's just teasing. I did exactly the same for the first wee while when I got mine. I stopped doing it pretty quickly but, it's your car and, enjoy it however you like!

A

Anonymous