What's new
Peugeot RCZ Forum

Register a free account today to become a member. It's free! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, connect with other members through your own private inbox and take part in competitions!

Machine polishing Classes

A

Anonymous

Hi all

I am not sure if this would be of interest to anyone on this forum and if this is not allowed please delete moderators

Myself and Defined Details a very well known Detailer run machine polishing classes we have another one on the 17th and 18th of September

All the details can be found in this thread.

http://www.detailingworld.co.uk/forum/s ... p?t=229910

If anyone would like to sign up feel free or have any questions ask away.

Regards

Lee

RCZ1

Reaction score
Unfortunately I can't make that weekend but would be interested in something like this in the future. I'm self taught in this area but would like to learn more.

I do have a question for you regarding the Gtechniq wool pad. Would I be able to use this pad on my DA 5" backing plate or do I need to buy the Gtechniq backing plate? I've used P1 by hand ( which gave excellent results) but not tried it by machine yet but keep reading great things about the wool pad and the results that you can get.

Many thanks.

A

Anonymous

RCZ1 said:
Unfortunately I can't make that weekend but would be interested in something like this in the future.

Sama Sama

Will still be away myself :wave:

A

Anonymous

RCZ1 said:
Unfortunately I can't make that weekend but would be interested in something like this in the future. I'm self taught in this area but would like to learn more.