What's new
Peugeot RCZ Forum

Register a free account today to become a member. It's free! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, connect with other members through your own private inbox and take part in competitions!

Hopefully a newbie!!

A

Anonymous

Hi All,

I've loved the RCZ since I first saw it and I am now at the stage of buying one!! Very excited! I have a couple of options available to me in terms of colour etc. The one that I am currently interested in is dolphin blue in colour and has white leather seats - I was wondering if anyone could comment on how practical white leather is or how easy it is to keep them looking good. The white leather looks great but I am a bit worried about the colour long term. Any help would be greatfully appreciated!

A very excited nearly newbie!

A

Anonymous

:text-welcomewave: :happy-wavemulticolor: :text-welcomewave:
I have no personnel experience of white leather, however I can imagine that it looks damn good on a flipper (Dolphin Blue.) What other spec. is it?

A

Anonymous

I'm afraid that I don't have that colour of leather trim but I love my Dolphin Blue and am sure that you will too. Looks different shades in different lights and when the metallic flakes sparkle in the sun...wow!! Great choice. My understanding is that the lighter leathers can be easily treated to prevent them becoming scuffed or tainted. Anyway, welcome to the forum and keep us posted on your progression towards ownership!!

RCZ1

Reaction score
Welcome to the forum :)

Nice choice of car if I may say so lol