What's new
Peugeot RCZ Forum

Register a free account today to become a member. It's free! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, connect with other members through your own private inbox and take part in competitions!

Wanted Red RCZ

Lyonelle

Reaction score
Hi All
I am looking to join the club! Are you going to sell your cherished RCZ? I am looking to buy a red, petrol, low mileage, 2014+, I love the black roof arches/black wheels but they are not a deal breaker. I live Manchester way, but will travel. Let me know

Lyonelle

Reaction score
Re: Wanted Red RCZ **ignore**

Ignore, I am not a "Wannabe" any longer, I am now an RCZ driver!! I got exactly what I wanted courtesy of AutoTrader. :clap: :clap: :clap:

DKZ5745

Reaction score
Great news, congratulations. :clap: :dance:

Now we can use this.........

:text-worthless:

Let’s see some pics of your fantastic new ride :beer:

Lyonelle

Reaction score
Hi Team
A couple of items I would like to discuss. When I log onto the forum from home, I receive the acknowledgement that I am 'banned'. Whilst I enjoyed the notoriety, it is a little annoying as I am now on my works computer sending this message. Is it to do with cookie settings or something?
Also, I would like to put a picture on the site of my newly acquired RCZ, but I can figure out how to do it? Any instructions anywhere?
May I be unbanned please.

RCZIain

Staff member
Reaction score
Your profile does not state you have been banned.
There has been a "glitch" that certain mobile network/s have been black listed, Neil brought it to our attention a day or two ago.
I can't comment, I'm with Vodafone which is fine.

If I knew the ranges of the addresses on these networks I could check the banlist.

It's probably been accidentally added as when a spammer joins, 9 times in 10 they spoof an IP which theoretically could mean innocent ones get blacklisted.

DKZ5745

Reaction score