What's new
Peugeot RCZ Forum

Register a free account today to become a member. It's free! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, connect with other members through your own private inbox and take part in competitions!

Newbie here in Southend Essex

pugsy sos

Reaction score
Hi all,
Newbie here, so some light background.......I bought my 2010 GT THP 156 (Grey 41k) at the end of November last year (and joined this forum), but was unable to drive it initially due to illness. I am now recovering following an op and have been slowly putting a few more miles on the clock :0) It was a close choice between the RCZ and a tt (a common dilemma I believe) but the great looks and rarity swung it for the pug, even though I preferred the performance figures of the tt (note the lower case!). I love this car it drives great and I am getting into throwing it around properly (in a safe and proper environment of course) and have no regrets with my purchase but....... it needs a little more go. So why didn't I buy a 200 or R? Well money at the time and being honest I just fell in love with the car overnight and needed a personal lift, so my partner, god bless her, got out her card and bought it for me.